leave a comment for the knbr studios

Stanford Football on KNBR 1050

McCaffrey


KNBR 1050 is your home for Stanford Cardinal football! We’ll have pregame coverage starting three hours before kickoff and bring you every game on the schedule live!

Fri, Sept 2 vs Kansas State [6:00 PM]
Sat, Sept 17 vs USC [5:00 PM]
Sat, Sept 24 @ UCLA [5:00 PM]
Fri, Sept 30 @ Washington [6:00 PM]
Sat, Oct 8 vs Washington St [TBD]
Sat, Oct 15 @ Notre Dame [4:30 PM]
Sat, Oct 22 vs Colorado [TBD]
Sat, Oct 29 @ Arizona [TBD]
Sat, Nov 5 vs Oregon State [TBD]
Sat, Nov 12 @ Oregon [TBD]
Sat, Nov 19 @ Cal [TBD]
Sat, Nov 26 vs Rice [TBD]