Listen Live Now:

Stanford Football on KNBR 1050


KNBR 1050 is your home for Stanford Cardinal football! We’ll have pregame coverage starting three hours before kickoff and bring you every game on the schedule live!

Fri, Aug 31 vs SDSU [TBD]
Sat, Sept 8 vs USC [TBD]
Sat, Sept 15 vs UC Davis [TBD]
Sat, Sept 22 @ Oregon [TBD]
Sat, Sept 29 @ Notre Dame [7:30 PM]
Sat, Oct 6 vs Utah [TBD]
Thu, Oct 18 @ Arizona State [TBD]
Sat, Oct 27 vs Washington State [TBD]
Sat, Nov 3 @ Washington [TBD]
Sat, Nov 10 vs Oregon State [TBD]
Sat, Nov 17 @ Cal [TBD]
Sat, Nov 24 @ UCLA [TBD]