Listen Live Now:
Step Up Winners 2017

Wells Fargo and KNBR are proud to team-up with Brandon Crawford to support Step-up to the Plate for Education. Together, we award one-hundred thousand dollars in grants to help youth education locally.

Congratulations to our 2017 winners! To see your picture hover over the name of your school.

Alvarado Elementary of San Francisco

Argonne Elementary of San Francisco

Armijo High School of Fairfield

Bellevue Elementary School of Santa Rosa

Bethany Lutheran School of Vacaville

Christopher Elemantary of San Jose

Crystal Middle School of Suisun City

Dallas Ranch Middle School of Antioch

Davidson Middle School of San Rafael

ER Taylor of San Francisco

Eugene Padan Elementary of Vacaville

George Washington Elementary School of Daly City

Grant Elementary of San Jose

Hamilton Meadow Park School (K-8) of Novato

Henry Haight Elementary of Alameda

Ida Price Middle School of San Jose

Immaculate Heart of Mary School of Belmont

James Graham Elementary School of Newark

Mission San Jose Elementary of Fremont

Our Lady of Mount Carmel School of Redwood City

Oxford Elementary School of Berkeley

Quimby Oak Middle School of San Jose

Saint Joseph Catholic School of Pinole

Saint Patrick School of Rodeo

Sequoia High School of Redwood City

Special Education SMCOE at John Muir Elementary School of San Bruno

St. Mary of the Immaculate Conception School of Walnut Creek

St. Thomas More School of San Francisco

Stipe Elementary School of San Jose

Venetia Valley School of San Rafael

Vintage Elementary School of Pleasanton